[this is my life, and it's ending one entry at a time...]


2003-05-15 - 11:46 p.m. - two thumbs sideways?

I just submitted an application to have my diary reviewed by sweetreviews @ http://sweetreviews.diaryland.com. They are a collective of sorts of diaryland writers, readers and reviewers. They go into great subjective and objective detail in thier reviews. At the moment both the site and the staff are largely of the feminine persuasion. I guess in a way that's good, females tend to have a greater sense of empathy than us guys, though part of me is a little concerned, that my own tendancies towards overt male-ness might sway the review negatively. Then again some females may find my maleness sexy, if so I would definitely like thier phone numbers and discuss this point further. Actually I just wanna hook up for sex, but after that anything is open for discussion... ;)

Honestly I don't think my diary gets read by even a handful of people. The people whom I know of that read it seem to like it though, or maybe they are just overly being polite or sympathetic to my patheticness. =p I am however totally curious how an empassioned diary writer/designer would critique my own wretched diary. Perhaps I can use that constuctive critisism to raise the bar on one of my favorite creative and emotional outlets. As soon as I catch wind that my diary has been reviewed I'll post it here...


|

<< | >>

[chicago time]

[fade into my nothingness]
Layout, Design & Content by Derrick aka liquid-mojo � 2004
* Designed for IE 6.0 browsers and optimized for 800x600 screen resolutions and above. ** Please read the DISCLAIMER...


[navigation]

search
the present
the past
forward
back
profile
notes
readers
faves
recommend
design
sitemap
disclaimer

[contact]
guestbook
note me
e-mail
aim


[bio]
about me
ethnicity
100 things
philosophy
liquid-mojo
planetderrick
pet d-rock

[extraneous]
mobile blog
creativity
reviews
quizzes
quotations
erotica

[links]
friends
links++
beyondZINE
beyondZINE blog
photobucket
haloscan
host

[fringe]
jktty
sleepyjane
lean-forward
infodva
fofaoa
chickpea981

[the list]
elysium1982
liquid-mojo
beckers-j
underd0g
choose-life
sosuga
nmnohr
quietflames
pantypulldwn
newschick
krugerpak007
ionme
l-alle
vizionz
stormysky
tampaxofdoom
anavi
girl-genius
question-it
smedindy
indulgentia
wwidgirl
sexfiendgirl
askblaze
stepfordtart
kiosh
puter-chique
shoegazegirl
classicrose
zkandaloza
blazingstar
uncleal
flicka
pattymelt
ktdream
lass
reynedecoupe
nikig
goingloopy
dulligirl
dinosaurorgy
endless-sea
kungfukitten
veralynn
danddteacher
serenaville
yeahimadork
pipersplace
chickpea981
tiragem
foursquare
fireflyez76
divamel
heydomsar
frozen-vodka
acornotravez
sexyatheist
anthronut
lostmystic76