[this is my life, and it's ending one entry at a time...]


2003-05-18 - 5:53 p.m. - i am derrick's mundane weekend...

Last night was OK, wound up drinking beer for most of the night. I can drink alot of it, I pounded back 6 mugs at the engagement party, 2 more at Tequila Roadhouse followed by 3 red bull & vodkas. There were a few hotties in the joint. I got some eye contact from the girl at the beer tub. Even my ex noticed us noticing each other. Damn she was hot. It's so damn hard to do a pickup in places like that, at least for me it is. I could have asked her phone number along with the beer I ordered, but I figured she's supposed to be there to smile at guys so we buy more beer. Ingenious marketing strategy I say. =p

Anyhow, I scored a nice even buzz, about the only side effect was that I tend to piss like a racehorse when I'm on beer. I must of hit the bathroom like 5 times. The worst is when I'm driving home, I always make it a point to piss before I go, but somewhere along the ride home the urge hits me again. =p I didn't really get a hangover this morning, but I did feel kinda sick from my weekend binge smoking. For some reason I have this huge craving to smoke when i'm drinking, but the next morning when the buzz wears off I feel the sickening side-effects and for some reason my hair, clothes even my skin totally absorb the smell of all that smoke. Just another way to defile myself I guess. The shower this morning felt really really good though.

I also wound up doing some totally mundane errands and while doing so, I was scoping the hotties left an right. =p The girl on the other side of the gas pump, when I was filling up my car, was totally throwing me the vibe. She had to go in to pay for her gas and it felt kinda warm too so I felt the urge to take off my jacket. Unlike most females, I don't mind it when women stare at my chest... ;) I also went to Petco to buy Elmo some dog food. Hotties all over that place too, damn. Even though I was doing most of the head turning, it's reassuring that I'm still able to turn female's heads. Well, that's it for my boring day. I'm sure tomorrow will prove less exciting. =p


|

<< | >>

[chicago time]

[fade into my nothingness]
Layout, Design & Content by Derrick aka liquid-mojo � 2004
* Designed for IE 6.0 browsers and optimized for 800x600 screen resolutions and above. ** Please read the DISCLAIMER...


[navigation]

search
the present
the past
forward
back
profile
notes
readers
faves
recommend
design
sitemap
disclaimer

[contact]
guestbook
note me
e-mail
aim


[bio]
about me
ethnicity
100 things
philosophy
liquid-mojo
planetderrick
pet d-rock

[extraneous]
mobile blog
creativity
reviews
quizzes
quotations
erotica

[links]
friends
links++
beyondZINE
beyondZINE blog
photobucket
haloscan
host

[fringe]
jktty
sleepyjane
lean-forward
infodva
fofaoa
chickpea981

[the list]
elysium1982
liquid-mojo
beckers-j
underd0g
choose-life
sosuga
nmnohr
quietflames
pantypulldwn
newschick
krugerpak007
ionme
l-alle
vizionz
stormysky
tampaxofdoom
anavi
girl-genius
question-it
smedindy
indulgentia
wwidgirl
sexfiendgirl
askblaze
stepfordtart
kiosh
puter-chique
shoegazegirl
classicrose
zkandaloza
blazingstar
uncleal
flicka
pattymelt
ktdream
lass
reynedecoupe
nikig
goingloopy
dulligirl
dinosaurorgy
endless-sea
kungfukitten
veralynn
danddteacher
serenaville
yeahimadork
pipersplace
chickpea981
tiragem
foursquare
fireflyez76
divamel
heydomsar
frozen-vodka
acornotravez
sexyatheist
anthronut
lostmystic76