[this is my life, and it's ending one entry at a time...]


2009-03-29 - 4:33 a.m. - friends dont let friends blog drunk...

Now that I'm rocking a vodka martini buzz, I guess now is a good a time as any to update my blog. Things have been a bit weird lately. I'm not sure how to explain it, but I've been feeling a bit off with my life.

I suppose some of my issues could be resolved with a bit of focus, but guess focus is one of those qualities I completely lack at the moment. It's like the weirdness just keeps piling one on top of another.

Since I've graduated, it is almost as if the pressure is still on, only there are no assignments left to turn in. Just this overwhelming urge to do something significant with my life, minus the tangible direction I had when I was actually in school.

The thing I find most "interesting" is the complete lack of having someone to drunk dial, so I do this stupid drunk blog instead. Am I that much of an asshole? Well, maybe halfway so, since there are still one or two people who occasionally drunk dial me. Food for thought I suppose...


|

<< | >>

[chicago time]

[fade into my nothingness]
Layout, Design & Content by Derrick aka liquid-mojo � 2004
* Designed for IE 6.0 browsers and optimized for 800x600 screen resolutions and above. ** Please read the DISCLAIMER...


[navigation]

search
the present
the past
forward
back
profile
notes
readers
faves
recommend
design
sitemap
disclaimer

[contact]
guestbook
note me
e-mail
aim


[bio]
about me
ethnicity
100 things
philosophy
liquid-mojo
planetderrick
pet d-rock

[extraneous]
mobile blog
creativity
reviews
quizzes
quotations
erotica

[links]
friends
links++
beyondZINE
beyondZINE blog
photobucket
haloscan
host

[fringe]
jktty
sleepyjane
lean-forward
infodva
fofaoa
chickpea981

[the list]
elysium1982
liquid-mojo
beckers-j
underd0g
choose-life
sosuga
nmnohr
quietflames
pantypulldwn
newschick
krugerpak007
ionme
l-alle
vizionz
stormysky
tampaxofdoom
anavi
girl-genius
question-it
smedindy
indulgentia
wwidgirl
sexfiendgirl
askblaze
stepfordtart
kiosh
puter-chique
shoegazegirl
classicrose
zkandaloza
blazingstar
uncleal
flicka
pattymelt
ktdream
lass
reynedecoupe
nikig
goingloopy
dulligirl
dinosaurorgy
endless-sea
kungfukitten
veralynn
danddteacher
serenaville
yeahimadork
pipersplace
chickpea981
tiragem
foursquare
fireflyez76
divamel
heydomsar
frozen-vodka
acornotravez
sexyatheist
anthronut
lostmystic76