[this is my life, and it's ending one entry at a time...]


2003-07-30 - 9:44 a.m. - disclaimer...

DISCLAIMER

All images, design and content are copyrighted by me unless otherwise specified. Plagiarism is not cool so don't do it. If in doubt, ask as I have on more than one occasion shared my art and coding skills to people who were nice enough to ask. If you are going to quote me, please link the source so people can read what I wrote in it's original context.

I'm usually a very nice even-tempered guy so please, do not piss me off. The last person who pissed me off, lets just say that person does not exist. I will travel back in time 9 months before you were born, screw you mother back when she was at least halfway sexy and impregnate her effectively making me your daddy. I do not want this to happen as time travel is expensive and there's always the risk of universal destruction caused by a rift in the time-space continuum and really I have no interest in being your daddy, at least not literally. So let's just avoid all that and talk like civilized people here. ;)

Although I would personally like to put a bullet in the head of every panda that wont screw to save it's own species, especially after watching Fight Club ;) No actual animals including human beings have been harmed in the making of this diary.



This diary is Rated NC-17 for adult language, strong sexual content and graphic stylized depictions of violence and death. I'm sure there are more reasons but I just cant think of them right now so the previously stated reasons should suffice. The writing, content opinions are that of the author, me Derrick a.k.a. liquid-mojo and do not necessarily reflect the views of the Diaryland host. This content is meant for adult readers.

If you are a concerned parent I recommend taking appropriate measures to block my diary from your children's eyes. If you are underage, I know there is no way for me to prevent you from reading my diary so if the only reaction to my diary that you can come up with is "Ewwwwww...." then stop reading it, go back to your bubble-gum chewing pre-teen angst, or better yet, sign up for your own diary and feel free to make a "better" one...

So yeah, in case you haven't figured it out yet, this is NOT a rated "G" diary. I very much talk about "adult" things like sex and wanting to have it and constantly obsessing about it. As for the language, I use lots of "colorful" metaphors and explicit, nasty little four letter words the kind that gets bleeped out on network TV. My diary content is neither sugar-coated nor is it meant to be "pretty". 

If you are a prude and reading about sexual things makes you uncomfortable I suggest you get up, step away from your PC and leave the room right now because I'll make you horny, I'm making you horny right now, your pheromones are making me horny. You are still here? Well damn. I would refer you to a prude ring, but guess what? There aren't any so get yourself a Gold membership and make one. Go on, now would be the time to do this. Still here? OK so you don't have the cash to fork over for a Gold. Understandable. Allow me to do research for you. Here try this ring: sex-is-gross. That ring was made for you so go on, click there. Get thee to a nunnery... 

Sometimes I talk about death and dying, not that I mean to, it's just some of the thoughts that cross my mind and since this is my diary, I write it down. If you are feeling suicidal or depressed, talk to someone close to you or see a doctor, counselor, priest, psychiatrist or whomever else you chose to consult. If you are taking pills, definitely continue taking your prescribed medication. If you are overly sensitive to graphic material, I strongly recommend not reading my diary. The author will NOT take any responsibility for anyone's health or mental well-being so if you choose to read on, it is your choice not mine. Consider yourself duly warned.

Read at your own discretion.

image credit


|

<< | >>

[chicago time]

[fade into my nothingness]
Layout, Design & Content by Derrick aka liquid-mojo � 2004
* Designed for IE 6.0 browsers and optimized for 800x600 screen resolutions and above. ** Please read the DISCLAIMER...


[navigation]

search
the present
the past
forward
back
profile
notes
readers
faves
recommend
design
sitemap
disclaimer

[contact]
guestbook
note me
e-mail
aim


[bio]
about me
ethnicity
100 things
philosophy
liquid-mojo
planetderrick
pet d-rock

[extraneous]
mobile blog
creativity
reviews
quizzes
quotations
erotica

[links]
friends
links++
beyondZINE
beyondZINE blog
photobucket
haloscan
host

[fringe]
jktty
sleepyjane
lean-forward
infodva
fofaoa
chickpea981

[the list]
elysium1982
liquid-mojo
beckers-j
underd0g
choose-life
sosuga
nmnohr
quietflames
pantypulldwn
newschick
krugerpak007
ionme
l-alle
vizionz
stormysky
tampaxofdoom
anavi
girl-genius
question-it
smedindy
indulgentia
wwidgirl
sexfiendgirl
askblaze
stepfordtart
kiosh
puter-chique
shoegazegirl
classicrose
zkandaloza
blazingstar
uncleal
flicka
pattymelt
ktdream
lass
reynedecoupe
nikig
goingloopy
dulligirl
dinosaurorgy
endless-sea
kungfukitten
veralynn
danddteacher
serenaville
yeahimadork
pipersplace
chickpea981
tiragem
foursquare
fireflyez76
divamel
heydomsar
frozen-vodka
acornotravez
sexyatheist
anthronut
lostmystic76