[this is my life, and it's ending one entry at a time...]


2003-06-24 - 10:34 a.m. - tiki-review...

I finally got my review from Tiki-Reviews. Special thanks to Tashina for taking time off of her busy schedule to do my review, for reading and relating to my diary entries and for giving me my first ever perfect diary review score. =)

Anyway here's the review in it's entirety:

[liquid-mojo.diaryland.com|v.liquid-fade.1.7.2]

Contact: 5/5

Notes, e-mail, guestbook, guestmap, aim.

Errors: 10 /10

None.

Layout: 5/5

I wish I could give more than the allotted points, here. This layout is your baby, your brainchild so to speak. I have watched you through the course of time, tinker, think, and re-think the entire concept. It�s constantly evolving. Of course you get full credit!

Navigation: 10/10

In a scrollable frame on the left.

Content: 40/40

I know you�ve been reviewed before, and reviewers were put off by your sexuality. Really, it doesn�t bother me at all. It�s a large part of your life, and you write about it. I admire how you share your life with readers, from your sorrow at the death of your friend to your issues with your father. You don�t hold back, and I think that�s wonderful. You are also very honest with yourself. I loved your entry on ethnicity, having struggled with people�s impressions of my own, and I also am a fan of your 100 Things entry. When I read this I wanted to cry. You write with feeling. You write your life. Excellent read.

Updates: 20/20

Thisclose to every day, plenty of multiples.

Bonus: 10/10

6 bio items, photography and artwork, 5 extra links, the list goes on.

Will I return? 5/5

Yes, every time he updates.

Your Tiki Score: 105/100

Reviwed by: Tashina

http://tiki-reviews.diaryland.com/liquidmojo.html


|

<< | >>

[chicago time]

[fade into my nothingness]
Layout, Design & Content by Derrick aka liquid-mojo � 2004
* Designed for IE 6.0 browsers and optimized for 800x600 screen resolutions and above. ** Please read the DISCLAIMER...


[navigation]

search
the present
the past
forward
back
profile
notes
readers
faves
recommend
design
sitemap
disclaimer

[contact]
guestbook
note me
e-mail
aim


[bio]
about me
ethnicity
100 things
philosophy
liquid-mojo
planetderrick
pet d-rock

[extraneous]
mobile blog
creativity
reviews
quizzes
quotations
erotica

[links]
friends
links++
beyondZINE
beyondZINE blog
photobucket
haloscan
host

[fringe]
jktty
sleepyjane
lean-forward
infodva
fofaoa
chickpea981

[the list]
elysium1982
liquid-mojo
beckers-j
underd0g
choose-life
sosuga
nmnohr
quietflames
pantypulldwn
newschick
krugerpak007
ionme
l-alle
vizionz
stormysky
tampaxofdoom
anavi
girl-genius
question-it
smedindy
indulgentia
wwidgirl
sexfiendgirl
askblaze
stepfordtart
kiosh
puter-chique
shoegazegirl
classicrose
zkandaloza
blazingstar
uncleal
flicka
pattymelt
ktdream
lass
reynedecoupe
nikig
goingloopy
dulligirl
dinosaurorgy
endless-sea
kungfukitten
veralynn
danddteacher
serenaville
yeahimadork
pipersplace
chickpea981
tiragem
foursquare
fireflyez76
divamel
heydomsar
frozen-vodka
acornotravez
sexyatheist
anthronut
lostmystic76