[this is my life, and it's ending one entry at a time...]


2006-01-25 - 12:09 a.m. - three things plus your mama...

I was thinking of making an actual blog entry concering my life, but my brain is kinda tired from tonight's class, plus I have this "4 things" survey I must fill out on behest of acornotravez. If I run out of things to fill out, I'll just pull out one of the grade-school insult mainstays and just talk about your mama and by "your mama" I mean the other person's mama and not "your" mama honestly, I mean it, so don't feel bad, because you mama certainly doesn't... ;)


4 Jobs you have had in your life, In chronological order

1. Night Shift Computer Operator/Phone Support
2. PC Support Technician
3. Intern (Think web design and coding and not Monica Lewinsky)
4. Help Desk Coordinator


4 Movies you could watch over and over

1. Memento
2. Fight Club
3. Swingers
4. Zoolander


4 Places you have lived

1. Chicago - Lakeview
2. Chicago - West Ridge
3. Chicago - River North
4. Your mama's house...


4 TV Shows you love to watch

1. Chapelle's Show
2. ST:TNG
3. That 70's Show
4. That one reality show your mama was in. I think everyone watched it, even your mama's mama...


4 Places you have been on Vacation

1. Western Carribean via Cruise (Miami, Florida; Labadee, Hispaniola; Ocho Rios, Jamaica; George Town, Grand Cayman; Cozumel, Mexico)
2. Philippines (Manila, Makati City, Baguio City, Davao City)
3. Buenos Aires, Argentina
4. Yourmamastown, Yourmamascountry - I didn't even need an entry visa. I was made "dictator for a day" man that was fun...


4 Websites you visit daily

1. Diaryland.com
2. Myspace.com
3. Shopzilla.com/Pricegrabber.com
4. www.yourmama.com


4 of your favorite foods

1. Philly Cheese Steak Sandwich from Philly's
2. Pizzeria Uno or Lou Malnati's Pizza - Chicago Style of course.
3. Buffalo Joe's Suicide Buffalo Wings or Buffalo Wild Wings w/ Blazin' Sauce
4. You mama's cooking, so delicious, tasty too. She cooks it just the way I like it... *drools*


4 Places you would rather be right now

1. Back in my Bachelor Pad in River North
2. Chillin' @ Ray's House with Ray there still alive...
3. Makati City, Philippines
4. Your mama, can't resist her, red beans and rice didn't miss her...


4 Bloggers you are tagging

1. imortlnoctrn
2.
3.
4.

(these four slots are up for grabs, just let me know you did the survey and I'll link you)


|

<< | >>

[chicago time]

[fade into my nothingness]
Layout, Design & Content by Derrick aka liquid-mojo � 2004
* Designed for IE 6.0 browsers and optimized for 800x600 screen resolutions and above. ** Please read the DISCLAIMER...


[navigation]

search
the present
the past
forward
back
profile
notes
readers
faves
recommend
design
sitemap
disclaimer

[contact]
guestbook
note me
e-mail
aim


[bio]
about me
ethnicity
100 things
philosophy
liquid-mojo
planetderrick
pet d-rock

[extraneous]
mobile blog
creativity
reviews
quizzes
quotations
erotica

[links]
friends
links++
beyondZINE
beyondZINE blog
photobucket
haloscan
host

[fringe]
jktty
sleepyjane
lean-forward
infodva
fofaoa
chickpea981

[the list]
elysium1982
liquid-mojo
beckers-j
underd0g
choose-life
sosuga
nmnohr
quietflames
pantypulldwn
newschick
krugerpak007
ionme
l-alle
vizionz
stormysky
tampaxofdoom
anavi
girl-genius
question-it
smedindy
indulgentia
wwidgirl
sexfiendgirl
askblaze
stepfordtart
kiosh
puter-chique
shoegazegirl
classicrose
zkandaloza
blazingstar
uncleal
flicka
pattymelt
ktdream
lass
reynedecoupe
nikig
goingloopy
dulligirl
dinosaurorgy
endless-sea
kungfukitten
veralynn
danddteacher
serenaville
yeahimadork
pipersplace
chickpea981
tiragem
foursquare
fireflyez76
divamel
heydomsar
frozen-vodka
acornotravez
sexyatheist
anthronut
lostmystic76