[this is my life, and it's ending one entry at a time...]


2007-09-14 - 3:55 p.m. - its the count that thoughts...

I�m not sure what to blog about exactly, my life kind of feels like it�s on the edge. Although I�ve started sleeping in the bachelor pad, I haven�t quite moved all my stuff out of the old place yet so I�ve been living sort of in between two places lately. I may or may not have time to move more stuff out this weekend. Since I�ve been sleeping at the new place, my mom has been �requesting� that I stay over her place on the weekends. Maybe I will for a while to help ease her into the idea of me not being around, but eventually, I�ll need to chill in my bachelor pad on the weekends because this bouncing back and fourth between places is a pain. I do have to say that living downtown near both work and school is definitely helpful.

What isn�t helpful is that most normal places like the nearby Walgreens, CVS and even the convenience store downstairs close by 7 or 8 pm. I need these places to be open 24 hours, or at the very least until 11:00 pm, especially with my schedule. I guess I�ll need to plan ahead a bit to make sure I have stuff like milk and laundry detergent. The thing is I�m just so the opposite of this whole planning ahead thing. I�d much rather go by instinct and just do stuff last minute as needed. I�m the king of playing it by ear. But I guess I�ll have to make a few concessions as laundry needs to get done and cereal needs to get eaten.

In other news, I�ve been spending money like crazy, but I figure it was time to update some of my electronics. The standard def TV that is probably as old as I am (and that�s fucking old for a TV), just had to go. I replaced it with a young, hot 32� Samsung HDTV with HDMI and game mode. The sexy 60GB Playstation 3 w/ Blu-Ray is on its way. Gotta love Amazon�s free supersaver shipping. Eventually I�ll have to update my surround sound system and speakers, but that�s sometime down the road.

I don�t think I�ve ever mentioned my �Holy Grail� of sexual fantasies. I�m referring of course to a m�nage � trois. For those not familiar with the term, its three-way sex usually among 2 females and a male, but the term has been extended to include other gender combinations. I think it�s more or less a standard sexual fantasy for guys, but given my ever-ongoing sexless streak, it might as well be that �Holy Grail� level of unattainable. Now I wouldn�t go so far to say that I had a shot at my Holy Grail, but last weekend I was in a roundabout way, teased with the possibility.

You see there�s this girl I hang out with whom I�ll refer to as geisha girl. We�ve known each other for a couple of years now. She is easily one of my best friends in the circle of friends I�ve been hanging with as of late. In fact if it weren�t for her I probably wouldn�t have many single acquaintances, if any at all, so I definitely owe her the deepest of my gratitude and as a result I look at her as more of a sister than anything else. Besides, I�ve seen her in action and if there were anything sexual between us, it would have happened a really long time ago.

Last weekend was a little different, we were all a little buzzed and apparently geisha girl was a bit LUI (lesbian under the influence) and wound up making out this other chick I was attracted to who I�ll refer to as petite brunette. Then we had another round of shots and geisha girl who was already buzzed, wanted to wear my tongue ring, so I took it off, rinsed it in my vodka martini, stuck it in her tongue (she still had her hole from a previous piercing) and screwed the stud into the top of the post. Then we started to kiss. Although the kiss itself felt nice at that moment, after the thoughts kicked in (delayed reaction due to inebriation) it kind of felt like I just kissed my sister.

But anyway that wasn�t really the unusual part. Apparently sometime later that evening the petite brunette propositioned the geisha girl for a m�nage that included me. I was of course oblivious to all this until afterward. We left early because geisha girl was feeling dizzy and tired (no matter how hard she likes to party, usually she�s pretty lightweight when it comes to drinking) and after grabbing some junk food at the local 7-Eleven, she wound up crashing in the couch at my bachelor pad, and somewhere in between, she mentioned the brunette girl�s proposal. I of course kept my usual level of cool, but in the back of my mind I was thinking that was just the fucking hotness.

It�s hard enough trying to find a chick that will swing that way without getting all flustered and offended that that you even thought up the idea of a m�nage in the first place, but then here comes the petite brunette girl all ready to serve up my lovely �Holy Grail� in a silver platter. Well, OK technically she was offering it to geisha girl, but I was implicated in that offer so it�s also my closest brush with said grail. What I really need to do is somehow get in closer with the petite brunette girl. The chances of me attaining the "Holy Grail" would probably increase with a willing partner. Although we didn�t really get a chance to talk much, when we did chat it up for a bit, I did catch a little vibe from her and in the right situation a little vibe can go a long way. Yeah I know the chances are kind of thin I�ll ever drink from the �Holy Grail�, but like the some of the best gifts, it is indeed the thought that counts.



|

<< | >>

[chicago time]

[fade into my nothingness]
Layout, Design & Content by Derrick aka liquid-mojo � 2004
* Designed for IE 6.0 browsers and optimized for 800x600 screen resolutions and above. ** Please read the DISCLAIMER...


[navigation]

search
the present
the past
forward
back
profile
notes
readers
faves
recommend
design
sitemap
disclaimer

[contact]
guestbook
note me
e-mail
aim


[bio]
about me
ethnicity
100 things
philosophy
liquid-mojo
planetderrick
pet d-rock

[extraneous]
mobile blog
creativity
reviews
quizzes
quotations
erotica

[links]
friends
links++
beyondZINE
beyondZINE blog
photobucket
haloscan
host

[fringe]
jktty
sleepyjane
lean-forward
infodva
fofaoa
chickpea981

[the list]
elysium1982
liquid-mojo
beckers-j
underd0g
choose-life
sosuga
nmnohr
quietflames
pantypulldwn
newschick
krugerpak007
ionme
l-alle
vizionz
stormysky
tampaxofdoom
anavi
girl-genius
question-it
smedindy
indulgentia
wwidgirl
sexfiendgirl
askblaze
stepfordtart
kiosh
puter-chique
shoegazegirl
classicrose
zkandaloza
blazingstar
uncleal
flicka
pattymelt
ktdream
lass
reynedecoupe
nikig
goingloopy
dulligirl
dinosaurorgy
endless-sea
kungfukitten
veralynn
danddteacher
serenaville
yeahimadork
pipersplace
chickpea981
tiragem
foursquare
fireflyez76
divamel
heydomsar
frozen-vodka
acornotravez
sexyatheist
anthronut
lostmystic76