[this is my life, and it's ending one entry at a time...]


2003-08-13 - 1:39 p.m. - i am derrick's happy ending...

Ok, here's my fair warning to all the prudish readers out there with your Victorian, Puritan sexual ideals and moral codes. If you do not like sex, if you do not like reading about things that are even remotely sexual, this is your chance to go back and run home to mommy or move on to the next entry and get the hell out of Dodge. I'd refer you to a Prude diaryring but guess what? There aren't any, so go buy yourself a gold membership and start one. Right now would be good time to do this. That's right, go ahead, go on. Bye-bye now...

Now for the rest of the population the ones who actually enjoy sex (or at the very least doesn't mind reading sexually oriented material), thank you for sticking around. During my morning jog with my cousin, he recounted one of his experiences on his last trip out in Vegas about a month ago. He and his friends went to one of the massage parlors out there where they received the standard deep-tissue massage. Apparently after the masseuse is done with the regular massage one can, for an extra fee I presume, ask for a "happy ending" where the the masseuse would deliver a hand job (or finger you if you are female) until you orgasm. Whether this is legal or not is questionable, but remember this is Vegas.

Now I don't know about you, but I sure as hell could use a "happy ending" right about now. My cock needs to be stroked right.� Walking around popping mad erections is not always cool. I mean really, does general public really need to see my appendage bulging and throbbing from my pants? Though certain people (hopefully that cute female sitting across from me on the train) may find that appealing, I'm sure one or two people may find such a sight offensive or embarrassing. Then again I never asked them to stare at my crotch area.

But yeah, daddy wants to go to Vegas, maybe hit it big on the Blackjack tables then head off to one of those massage parlors and finally get my "happy ending". VEGAS BABY! VEGAS!!!!


|

<< | >>

[chicago time]

[fade into my nothingness]
Layout, Design & Content by Derrick aka liquid-mojo � 2004
* Designed for IE 6.0 browsers and optimized for 800x600 screen resolutions and above. ** Please read the DISCLAIMER...


[navigation]

search
the present
the past
forward
back
profile
notes
readers
faves
recommend
design
sitemap
disclaimer

[contact]
guestbook
note me
e-mail
aim


[bio]
about me
ethnicity
100 things
philosophy
liquid-mojo
planetderrick
pet d-rock

[extraneous]
mobile blog
creativity
reviews
quizzes
quotations
erotica

[links]
friends
links++
beyondZINE
beyondZINE blog
photobucket
haloscan
host

[fringe]
jktty
sleepyjane
lean-forward
infodva
fofaoa
chickpea981

[the list]
elysium1982
liquid-mojo
beckers-j
underd0g
choose-life
sosuga
nmnohr
quietflames
pantypulldwn
newschick
krugerpak007
ionme
l-alle
vizionz
stormysky
tampaxofdoom
anavi
girl-genius
question-it
smedindy
indulgentia
wwidgirl
sexfiendgirl
askblaze
stepfordtart
kiosh
puter-chique
shoegazegirl
classicrose
zkandaloza
blazingstar
uncleal
flicka
pattymelt
ktdream
lass
reynedecoupe
nikig
goingloopy
dulligirl
dinosaurorgy
endless-sea
kungfukitten
veralynn
danddteacher
serenaville
yeahimadork
pipersplace
chickpea981
tiragem
foursquare
fireflyez76
divamel
heydomsar
frozen-vodka
acornotravez
sexyatheist
anthronut
lostmystic76