[this is my life, and it's ending one entry at a time...]


2007-06-04 - 5:51 p.m. - good news travels slow...

Before I move onto the good news that I mentioned in my last entry, I�d like to thank choose-life for recommending megarotic.com. Being a busy person as of late, I don�t really have much time to tend to my self-erotic needs, often opting for the extra sleep rather than playtime with myself. When I finally had and abundance extra time last Saturday however, I must have came at least three times off of the various, juicy megarotic.com clips.

As a general rule I don�t really like to go too long without �releasing� simply because I get way to horny and it starts to cloud my judgment. The upside to holding out that long however, is that once I eventually get down to it, that first orgasm tends to be pretty mind blowing. Then there are the multiple orgasms thereafter, which I consider nice little "bonuses" because normally they aren�t possible if I were able to spank it and blow my load regularly. That�s probably a lot more info that you wanted to know about. I probably should have put a TMI warning. Oh well, far from caring at this point...

One thing I didn�t quite like about megarotic, was the 10 video per day limit, that and the fact that you can�t download and save the clips to your hard drive for later viewing. What I did like was the juicy selections, the semi-decent resolution of the videos and the length of some of the clips which can go up to, and sometimes even longer than 30 min. I�m still going to surf deviantclip.com to build my �collection� of downloads, but if I need that semi-quick fix megarotic will be one of the sites I�m sure to hit up for my �flesh beating� material.

Now that I�ve gone on way too long regarding pr0n and my auto-eroticism, I can now move onto the good news. Sorry it took me such a long time to deliver it, but I am after all a busy man. It looks like I�m getting my bachelor pad back in late August, early September, which is a damn good thing, because I�ll finally be back on my own and once again have things I used to take for granted like my own desk, own living room, walk-in closet, etc. and I�ll have a place where I can get laid without having to go though this whole explanation of why I�m "still" living with my mom, which has been a huge mental as well as actual cockblock for me the past few years.

For those who haven�t read my diary far back enough or may have missed my entries regarding it, I had gotten laid off a few years back and found myself having to move back with the family out of financial necessity. Practically speaking it was a good move. My stepdad who broke up with is girlfriend needed a place to stay so he took over the bachelor pad I once occupied and continued dishing out my share of the mortgage and I went back to my Grandfather�s building where practically the entire family resided. I stayed in one unit with my sister and my mom and I helped take care of my Grandfather whenever I could.

But then things started happening. I graduated my Bachelor�s degree and I was able to get back into a full-time position and after 6 months or so I was back on my feet financially at least enough to grab a cheap studio or 1 bedroom and wing it on my own again. I hung on there longer to continue helping my family take care of my Grandfather and partially to continue to bond with my mom, sister and the rest of my family. Then a year or so ago, my grandfather passed away and thus one of the reasons I stayed there went with him.

By that time I was ready to move out, by any means necessary, I was even looking into getting a studio to dorm in the downtown campus of my school. I thought about returning to the bachelor pad, since it was so close to work and school it would have been perfect, but the hitch was that my step dad was still there, and although he wasn�t my actual dad and he�s technically separated from my mom, he is still very close to the family and still very close to me.

It was a bit of a �catch-22� because my mom ultimately wants me to take over the downtown condo and if I was going to wind up there anyway, getting a rental lease would be a waste of money. I also don�t think any of us wanted to put out my stepdad, who despite the separation has managed to stay a close part of the family. So I bided my time, setting the graduation date for my Master�s degree, June 2008 as the time I would be going off on my own, cool bachelor pad condo or not.

Although part of me still thinks that my mom will never completely let go of me, somewhere in the background, she was continually trying to orchestrate my return to the condo and I think our break came when my step dad was thinking of moving out to save money on the rent he was paying towards the condo. I don�t think the reality of the situation really hit me until my step dad himself told me that he will be moving out before September so I could begin moving back in. Although my step dad and my mom will still technically be separated, they remain good friends and will once again be under the same roof. I think one of the main reasons he agreed to this, aside from saving money was to get back closer to my sister. Another motivation was to get a space in the garage.

So this September I will be back in my bachelor pad, much closer to my school and work and with that I will have a much easier time with the last year of my school. After I turn in all my stuff for class this Wednesday, this summer is going to be a breeze, and by the time it is over I�ll finally be on my own again. I feel better than I have felt in a really long time.

And wouldn�t you know it? There is a bit more of potentially good news. I�m running out of time though and I think this tidbit deserves its own entry, so I�ll post the juicy details sometime after my final, until then...


|

<< | >>

[chicago time]

[fade into my nothingness]
Layout, Design & Content by Derrick aka liquid-mojo � 2004
* Designed for IE 6.0 browsers and optimized for 800x600 screen resolutions and above. ** Please read the DISCLAIMER...


[navigation]

search
the present
the past
forward
back
profile
notes
readers
faves
recommend
design
sitemap
disclaimer

[contact]
guestbook
note me
e-mail
aim


[bio]
about me
ethnicity
100 things
philosophy
liquid-mojo
planetderrick
pet d-rock

[extraneous]
mobile blog
creativity
reviews
quizzes
quotations
erotica

[links]
friends
links++
beyondZINE
beyondZINE blog
photobucket
haloscan
host

[fringe]
jktty
sleepyjane
lean-forward
infodva
fofaoa
chickpea981

[the list]
elysium1982
liquid-mojo
beckers-j
underd0g
choose-life
sosuga
nmnohr
quietflames
pantypulldwn
newschick
krugerpak007
ionme
l-alle
vizionz
stormysky
tampaxofdoom
anavi
girl-genius
question-it
smedindy
indulgentia
wwidgirl
sexfiendgirl
askblaze
stepfordtart
kiosh
puter-chique
shoegazegirl
classicrose
zkandaloza
blazingstar
uncleal
flicka
pattymelt
ktdream
lass
reynedecoupe
nikig
goingloopy
dulligirl
dinosaurorgy
endless-sea
kungfukitten
veralynn
danddteacher
serenaville
yeahimadork
pipersplace
chickpea981
tiragem
foursquare
fireflyez76
divamel
heydomsar
frozen-vodka
acornotravez
sexyatheist
anthronut
lostmystic76