[this is my life, and it's ending one entry at a time...]


2003-09-07 - 10:58 a.m. - i am derrick's total lack of game...

OK, so I had a cool time last night. Got my drink on, got my dance on and scored a moderate buzz. It wasn't pretty at first though. My biochemistry was all screwed up, even before I started drinking I had mild heartburn. I mixed myself some Red Bull and Vodka to get a pre buzz and it just made it worse. I had a few Rolaids in the car, so I chewed some down and the heartburn went away. Then I started drinking the open bar drinks loaded with the cheap kerosene vodka. After the 6th round my stomach was on fire again. Thank fucking god Mack (yes that's his name), the bathroom attendant had some antacid tablets. I tipped him a couple of bucks for saving my life, or at least my stomach. After the open bar switched to cash mode, I started drinking Absolut Citron on the rocks w/ a twist. It's a lemon flavored premium vodka, a little more watered down than a straight up martini because of the ice, but at least I wasn't getting raped price wise and it gave me a nice, even buzz so I wasn't drunkenly bumbling around like last time.�

The theme of the night was "hot for teacher", so there were a lot of females in those school girl outfits. No not the kind of nun-like uniforms in the days of my catholic grade school days *nuh-uh* it was the slutty plaid micro-miniskirt kind with the shirt tied in the front by a knot so I don't need to imagine what their bra and panties looks like. There were model chicks from iCandy dressed in that getup go-go dancing on the pedestals. Quite a few patrons got into the groove too and showed up with their school-girl outfits. So naturally my cock was "blinging" like crazy, because it's one of my fantasies to fuck a girl in one of those cute outfits. Say what you want about my "pervertitude", but I was seriously deprived sexually bad in grade-school so I need to make up for lost time. It's not like I'm actually fucking a chick from grade school now, it's just some fucking fantasy role-playing... ;)�������

A weird thing happened to me too, I was standing at the bar waiting to place a drink order and there was a cutie next to me. So she smiled at me and I smiled back. We exchanged names, found out she was from Houston, TX visiting her brothers and that she works as a bartender. She was buying a round of shots for her friends and she asked what I wanted to drink. The experience was weird, but in a pleasant way because this is the first time that a female, a total stranger even has ever bought me a drink. I don't know how it is with other people, I'm sure women, especially ones on the more attractive side have drinks offered to them all the time but for me, being the first time and all, I was quite flattered with that gesture. I seriously need to work on my fucking game though because we should have exchanged numbers or e-mail addys or something. It's like my mind is too damn slow when it comes to picking up women. I wasn't even that fucking drunk, It's just me I guess, I'm so fucking pathetic when it comes to these things. I wish I could step outside myself so I can bitch slap some fucking sense into me.�

I mean really, I can approach women I don't know, hell some even approach me, I can introduce myself, I can make them smile, even laugh, I can learn quite a bit about them but I can never ever seal the deal and get the digits. It's a fucking huge mental block that I really need to overcome. I don't know why I'm so fucking worried, I mean this women obviously like me enough to smile and to talk to me. So what's the big fucking problem? It must be some really weird fear of rejection or some huge lack of confidence on my part. The balls hanging between my legs, I need to start fucking using them for once in my life.�

So OK, I'm going to make a declaration. On my next outing I am going to make it a point to be more aggressive. My specific focus, I need start asking for numbers. This is an exercise in putting myself out there, I need to step up my game, take risks. Even if I don't get lucky, I'll just move on to the next prospect and just keep trying. It doesn't matter if I get rejected, if anything experiencing enough rejections will help me overcome my fear of it. If I'm really lucky, I may even find that there are women out there who actually want to receive me. Weird thought I know, but I'm never going to find out by being so fucking passive. I think I'm a date-worthy guy and there are women out there that just don't know this. It's time I start letting them know... ;)

Oh, I submitted a new banner which ran Friday/Saturday I do believe. It scored 28/1000 clicks, the best so far, but unfortunately I didn't land on anybody's buddy list. I'll wait until I have about 10 quality banners in my repertoire then I'll launch a massive banner ad campaign of Leslie-Irene/SquirrelX magnitude. People are not getting their proper daily allowance of liquid-mojo, it's about time I start pouring it down their throats beer-bong style. ;) Anyway, here's the banner in question. The theme is based on the "7 deadly sins" with my diary being the 8th (and quite possibly worst) deadly sin. =p It doesn't have a red border around it though, I just placed it there so you could see the boundary against the black background:


|

<< | >>

[chicago time]

[fade into my nothingness]
Layout, Design & Content by Derrick aka liquid-mojo � 2004
* Designed for IE 6.0 browsers and optimized for 800x600 screen resolutions and above. ** Please read the DISCLAIMER...


[navigation]

search
the present
the past
forward
back
profile
notes
readers
faves
recommend
design
sitemap
disclaimer

[contact]
guestbook
note me
e-mail
aim


[bio]
about me
ethnicity
100 things
philosophy
liquid-mojo
planetderrick
pet d-rock

[extraneous]
mobile blog
creativity
reviews
quizzes
quotations
erotica

[links]
friends
links++
beyondZINE
beyondZINE blog
photobucket
haloscan
host

[fringe]
jktty
sleepyjane
lean-forward
infodva
fofaoa
chickpea981

[the list]
elysium1982
liquid-mojo
beckers-j
underd0g
choose-life
sosuga
nmnohr
quietflames
pantypulldwn
newschick
krugerpak007
ionme
l-alle
vizionz
stormysky
tampaxofdoom
anavi
girl-genius
question-it
smedindy
indulgentia
wwidgirl
sexfiendgirl
askblaze
stepfordtart
kiosh
puter-chique
shoegazegirl
classicrose
zkandaloza
blazingstar
uncleal
flicka
pattymelt
ktdream
lass
reynedecoupe
nikig
goingloopy
dulligirl
dinosaurorgy
endless-sea
kungfukitten
veralynn
danddteacher
serenaville
yeahimadork
pipersplace
chickpea981
tiragem
foursquare
fireflyez76
divamel
heydomsar
frozen-vodka
acornotravez
sexyatheist
anthronut
lostmystic76