[this is my life, and it's ending one entry at a time...]


2003-10-31 - 8:45 p.m. - the halloween plan...

What is the plan for Halloween? Well that's a damn good question, I'm glad I asked that... ;) First off, there's a costume party tonight at a friend of a friend's. That should help get me reach the level of inebriation that I so richly deserve. Now, it wouldn't be much of a costume party if I didn't have my costume. Since I'm such a procrastinator however, I must recycle my costume from a couple of years ago. Luckily I have a picture of it right here:

That's me and a friend from way back who dressed as my ho. Good times... I lost the Zebra-Striped pimp hat and the black feather boa, but luckily I still have the $ bling-bling chain and the snakeskin-print Versace knockoff shirt. =p I had to pick up another pimp hat at a local costume place. It's a black vinyl hat with Zebra trim. If I wind up with a picture, I'll be sure to post it. I also don't have a ho for tonight, but hey I can always recruit from the field... ;)

If tonight isn't cool enough, tomorrow night is going to be totally off the hook. I'll be attending this party:




It's going to be at a warehouse in Chicago's north side. They went all out with the decorations too, a bunch or burning cars in the front yard and graffiti. It's going to be open bar too so I'm definitely getting my drink on. Anyway, I must ready myself, but you have a great Halloween.

P.S. If you have a cool costume please send me pictures.  ;)


|

<< | >>

[chicago time]

[fade into my nothingness]
Layout, Design & Content by Derrick aka liquid-mojo � 2004
* Designed for IE 6.0 browsers and optimized for 800x600 screen resolutions and above. ** Please read the DISCLAIMER...


[navigation]

search
the present
the past
forward
back
profile
notes
readers
faves
recommend
design
sitemap
disclaimer

[contact]
guestbook
note me
e-mail
aim


[bio]
about me
ethnicity
100 things
philosophy
liquid-mojo
planetderrick
pet d-rock

[extraneous]
mobile blog
creativity
reviews
quizzes
quotations
erotica

[links]
friends
links++
beyondZINE
beyondZINE blog
photobucket
haloscan
host

[fringe]
jktty
sleepyjane
lean-forward
infodva
fofaoa
chickpea981

[the list]
elysium1982
liquid-mojo
beckers-j
underd0g
choose-life
sosuga
nmnohr
quietflames
pantypulldwn
newschick
krugerpak007
ionme
l-alle
vizionz
stormysky
tampaxofdoom
anavi
girl-genius
question-it
smedindy
indulgentia
wwidgirl
sexfiendgirl
askblaze
stepfordtart
kiosh
puter-chique
shoegazegirl
classicrose
zkandaloza
blazingstar
uncleal
flicka
pattymelt
ktdream
lass
reynedecoupe
nikig
goingloopy
dulligirl
dinosaurorgy
endless-sea
kungfukitten
veralynn
danddteacher
serenaville
yeahimadork
pipersplace
chickpea981
tiragem
foursquare
fireflyez76
divamel
heydomsar
frozen-vodka
acornotravez
sexyatheist
anthronut
lostmystic76