[this is my life, and it's ending one entry at a time...]


2003-12-01 - 2:17 p.m. - i am derrick's sudden drop in iq...

My cousin and I visited a local strip club this weekend. As a guy, I totally understand the appeal. For $10 plus tip, a guy who would normally fall apart� trying to talk to drop-dead gorgeous woman with an exotic stage name like Aliz�, or Dominica will have a chance for this woman to strip and dance on the guy's lap for the duration of a really short song. I'm talking about women with hourglass figures, beautiful curves, shaved pubic regions and who are almost invariably pierced in the navel and the clit area. I swear to fucking god, pussy never looked so damn beautiful.�

Although most "respectable" strip clubs�allow only minimal physical contact. Some of those dancers really knew how to move and if you are lucky they know how to use that minimal physical contact to send chills up and down your spine. One of them knew how to look straight into your eyes, the way I secretly want every woman I'm attracted to, to look at me. Consequently she was one of those women that gave me those all-over chills during her lap dance. And on the main stage, damn she knew how to move... Lord have fucking mercy. Her tip was extra btw. ;)

*ahem* Anyway, there's a flipside to all of this. It is through this whole experience, I've realized an inherent weakness of those of us who possess the Y chromosome. I could see how guys, myself included, could be so easily swayed by sheer physical feminine beauty.

I could easily see someone like myself fall into a rut and practically give away a whole bunch of money I couldn't afford to give away in the first place, all for a series of momentary and somewhat illusionary sexual thrills. A horny guy and his money are soon parted I suppose. Also, since there are no "happy endings" in strip clubs that operate legally at least, a guy could wind up so much more hornier than when he walked in and so much less richer to boot. In the end it's all a huge sexual tease. My cock is stimulated but hardly satisfied.�

I'd like to think of myself as a rational guy, but in a place like this all rationality is out the window. I begin to entertain the notion that this drop-dead gorgeous woman who normally wouldn't give me the time of day, is now suddenly interested in me. I fantasize that near-perfect wickedly gyrating nude body on top of me providing the wildest most primal sexual satisfaction to me.�

In the end however, it is all indeed just a fantasy. It is very unlikely that any of these women are even remotely interested in going home with me to be my personal sexual plaything. Though I do imagine some of these exotic dancers actually enjoying their work, giving guys a wicked rise, I also imagine them being much more interested in paying the bills, paying their way through college, putting a roof over their head, food on their plate, possibly even supporting a family and simply having financial independence. This is of course, mostly speculation since it's really none of my business what anyone does with their money, but they are all reasonable speculations.

But yes, I really hate to admit it, but I do indeed have that weakness in strong quantities. I now officially feel like the stereotypical "dumb male". All I need to do is start drinking straight from the beer keg and I would be taking my rightful place in society. You want to carjack me? Leave the gun at home, send a stripper have her dance and take her clothes off for me and the car is yours.

*sigh* Anyway, that's my rant for today. Derrick is an horny-ass fool. Spank you and bye-bye now...


|

<< | >>

[chicago time]

[fade into my nothingness]
Layout, Design & Content by Derrick aka liquid-mojo � 2004
* Designed for IE 6.0 browsers and optimized for 800x600 screen resolutions and above. ** Please read the DISCLAIMER...


[navigation]

search
the present
the past
forward
back
profile
notes
readers
faves
recommend
design
sitemap
disclaimer

[contact]
guestbook
note me
e-mail
aim


[bio]
about me
ethnicity
100 things
philosophy
liquid-mojo
planetderrick
pet d-rock

[extraneous]
mobile blog
creativity
reviews
quizzes
quotations
erotica

[links]
friends
links++
beyondZINE
beyondZINE blog
photobucket
haloscan
host

[fringe]
jktty
sleepyjane
lean-forward
infodva
fofaoa
chickpea981

[the list]
elysium1982
liquid-mojo
beckers-j
underd0g
choose-life
sosuga
nmnohr
quietflames
pantypulldwn
newschick
krugerpak007
ionme
l-alle
vizionz
stormysky
tampaxofdoom
anavi
girl-genius
question-it
smedindy
indulgentia
wwidgirl
sexfiendgirl
askblaze
stepfordtart
kiosh
puter-chique
shoegazegirl
classicrose
zkandaloza
blazingstar
uncleal
flicka
pattymelt
ktdream
lass
reynedecoupe
nikig
goingloopy
dulligirl
dinosaurorgy
endless-sea
kungfukitten
veralynn
danddteacher
serenaville
yeahimadork
pipersplace
chickpea981
tiragem
foursquare
fireflyez76
divamel
heydomsar
frozen-vodka
acornotravez
sexyatheist
anthronut
lostmystic76