[this is my life, and it's ending one entry at a time...]


2004-12-10 - 1:36 a.m. - losing myself...

If you are reading this it means I finally got through diaryland's slow-ass servers. Look, man when my ass has a full-time job I may once again sign up for a premium membership. Until then stop putting that nag screen in my damn face whenever I try to fucking post! I can't afford a fucking gold membership or else I would already have it you fucking asswad! *ahem* Anyhow, back to seriousness...

Have you ever got the feeling like you were losing yourself? I feel like I'm slowly losing sight of who I am and it's not the best feeling I've ever had. I need to find direction in my life soon before I find myself in an inescapable rut. The thing is that I'm not sure if I can save me from myself. When you have become your own worst enemy, life becomes weird and confusing.

Anyway, it's official I got an A and an A- in my last two classes meaning the coursework for my bachelor's is now complete. Part of me is glad that I finally got that over with, but in a way I'm saddened that I'm not really doing anything significant with my life anymore. It's almost like I suddenly lost focus of my life and it really sucks. I suppose that now I really need to snap the fuck out of it and start finding a job. Yeah, I know life sucks but I need to get over it and do something about it. Anyway, I don't really have anything more to say, so I'm out of here...


|

<< | >>

[chicago time]

[fade into my nothingness]
Layout, Design & Content by Derrick aka liquid-mojo � 2004
* Designed for IE 6.0 browsers and optimized for 800x600 screen resolutions and above. ** Please read the DISCLAIMER...


[navigation]

search
the present
the past
forward
back
profile
notes
readers
faves
recommend
design
sitemap
disclaimer

[contact]
guestbook
note me
e-mail
aim


[bio]
about me
ethnicity
100 things
philosophy
liquid-mojo
planetderrick
pet d-rock

[extraneous]
mobile blog
creativity
reviews
quizzes
quotations
erotica

[links]
friends
links++
beyondZINE
beyondZINE blog
photobucket
haloscan
host

[fringe]
jktty
sleepyjane
lean-forward
infodva
fofaoa
chickpea981

[the list]
elysium1982
liquid-mojo
beckers-j
underd0g
choose-life
sosuga
nmnohr
quietflames
pantypulldwn
newschick
krugerpak007
ionme
l-alle
vizionz
stormysky
tampaxofdoom
anavi
girl-genius
question-it
smedindy
indulgentia
wwidgirl
sexfiendgirl
askblaze
stepfordtart
kiosh
puter-chique
shoegazegirl
classicrose
zkandaloza
blazingstar
uncleal
flicka
pattymelt
ktdream
lass
reynedecoupe
nikig
goingloopy
dulligirl
dinosaurorgy
endless-sea
kungfukitten
veralynn
danddteacher
serenaville
yeahimadork
pipersplace
chickpea981
tiragem
foursquare
fireflyez76
divamel
heydomsar
frozen-vodka
acornotravez
sexyatheist
anthronut
lostmystic76