[this is my life, and it's ending one entry at a time...]


2003-08-14 - 5:17 p.m. - i am derrick's seven deadly sins...

You probably have seen this before, that's because I fucking stole it. I "snarfed" it from Gnomad's diary (sorry G) and he "borrowed" it from some other person who I don't even know about so God (or the Devil) knows where it originally came from. Since it seemed so damn cool I had to "gank" the idea for my own. So here it is:

Seven Deadly Sins Quiz

WRATH

1. Who did you last get angry with?

Some dumb bitch on Bolt.com, but that's nothing new...

2. What is your weapon of choice?

Gosh so many to choose from, I'd say it would have to be a tie between the Tongue Rapier [TM], the Glare of Complete and Utter Doom [TM] and when things get rough the Flying Leap Spinning Open Handed  Bitch Slap [TM].

3. Would you hit a member of the opposite sex?

Does spanking count? Perhaps with some consent... ;)

4. How about of the same sex?

Been there, done that, not very proud of it, may do it again if the circumstance demands it...

5. Who was the last person who got really angry at you?

Hmm, this chick I met on the net, she got boku pissed because I kept relating my feelings about her in my diary instead of going straight to her. I guess I wasn't completely forthcoming...

6. What is your pet peeve?

Again quite a few to choose from. Hypocrisy definitely tops the list, so does prejudice and closed-mindedness...

7. Do you keep grudges, or can you let them go easily?

I try to drop grudges like bad habits. I usually have no problem letting go, but every once in a while some fucker just wants to rub me the wrong way and I have to resort to one of the above weapons listed under Question 2.

SLOTH

1. What is one thing you're supposed to do daily that you haven't done in a while?

Clean my place, it's a fucking mess...

2. What is the latest you've ever woken up?

3:00 in the afternoon...

3. Name a person you've been meaning to contact, but haven't:

There's a chick I've been fiending for, her phone number is still on my cell, but she has a live-in boyfriend with an "iffy" relationship. I'll just leave that in the backburner a little bit longer... 

4. What is the last lame excuse you made?

I skipped a workout because I didn't have clean socks... =p

5. Have you ever watched an infomercial all the way through?

Ugh, no fucking way. The longest I'd wait for is the "bottom line", the cost. 

6. When was the last time you got a good workout in?

Yesterday morning, but I know where you are getting at, I could easily go for months between workouts... =/

7. How many times did you hit the snooze button on your alarm clock today?

I purposely set the alarm 1 hour earlier than I need to so I can torture myself with the snooze on the alarm clock. I'd say I hit the snooze an average of 5 or 6 times each morning.

GLUTTONY

1. What is your overpriced yuppie beverage of choice?

Grey Goose Vodka, Red Bull, and StarFucks Carmel Frappaccinos...

2. Meat eaters: white meat or dark meat?

I have a fondness for breasts...

3. What is the greatest amount of alcohol you've had in one sitting/outing/event?

A bottle of vodka which is about 1.5 Liters maybe?

4. Have you ever used a professional diet company?

Does SlimFast count?

5. Do you have an issue with your weight?

I could stand to lose about 15 pounds, mostly in my beer gut...

6. Do you prefer sweets, salty foods, or spicy foods?

I love all, but I have an unusual fondness for spicy foods.

7. Have you ever looked at a small housepet or child and thought, "Lunch"?

Hannibal "the Cannibal" Lector I am not... =p 

LUST

1. How many people have you seen naked (not counting movies/family)?

4 but I'm working on more...

2. How many people have seen YOU naked (not counting physicians/family)?

That would still be 4 my curious friend...

3. Have you ever caught yourself staring at the chest/crotch of a member of your gender of choice during a normal conversation?

I'm sorry, I was distracted by your breasts and crotch, what was the question again?

4. Have you "done it"?

Have you heard of the 5th Amendment? ;)

5. What is your favorite body part on a person of your gender of choice?

I'm not going to answer this embarrassing question... *cough*PUSSY*cough*

6. Have you ever been propositioned by a prostitute?

Some chick from the street offered to suck my dick, but it would be awfully judgmental of me to call her a prostitute now wouldn't it?

7. Have you ever had to get tested for an STD or pregnancy?

Yes to the former No to the latter (Duh!). ;)

GREED

1. How many credit cards do you own?

I'm probably revolving a dozen or so... *blush*

2. What's your guilty pleasure store?

Gosh, so many... Best Buy, Electronics Boutique, Game Stop... 

3. If you had $1 million, what would you do with it?

Splurge $250K, $250K for family, charity and sudden popup of new "relatives" and invest the rest...

4. Would you rather be rich, or famous?

Hmm... Rich, Fame is overrated...

5. Would you accept a boring job if it meant you would make megabucks?

I'm in a boring job that makes mediocre bucks. Need I go further? ;)

6. Have you ever stolen anything?

Does the 5th Amendment fucking  mean anything to you? =p

7. How many MP3s are on your hard drive?

Just about every song I have heard or could think of which probably makes a good 8GB. It's all for "archival" purposes though, don't send the fucking Feds after me you fucking Narc... ;)

PRIDE

1. What's one thing you've done that you're most proud of?

I managed to leverage my inadequacies into a "career" that allows me to keep up with my debt.

2. What one thing have you done that your parents are most proud of?

Probably the above, they rejoice at my financial independence... =p

3. What thing would you like to accomplish in your life?

Finish my fucking Degree and to find a way to get laid on a regular basis..

4. Do you get annoyed by coming in second place?

A real man always lets the lady "come" first... Am I in the wrong deadly sin again? ;)

5. Have you ever entered a contest of skill, knowing you were of much higher skill than all the other competitors?

Well like yeah, if you have a straight flush wouldn't you milk the fucking poker table?

6. Have you ever cheated on something to get a higher score?

No, there's no honor in cheating. It would be a hollow victory...

7. What did you do today that you're proud of?

Nothing yet, but the night is still young... ;)

ENVY

1. What item (or person) of your friends would you most want to have for your own?

There's a few women in relationships that I'd take in a heartbeat should that situation change...

2. Who would you want to go on "Changing Rooms" ("Trading Spaces") with?

I'd trade places with my evil alter-ego in the "mirror universe"...

3. If you could be anyone else in the world, who would you be?

Hmm, toughie. Either Albert Einstein or The Rock...

4. Have you ever been cheated on?

Not overtly but there I times where I've totally felt cheated...

5. Have you ever wished you had a physical feature different from your own?

I wish I had a more interesting eye color. Females will never swoon over my dark-brown eyes...

6. What inborn trait do you see in others that you wish you had for yourself?

I wish I had a smaller member, I mean really you know how hard it is to walk around with this damn thing? j/k ;) Actually I'd probably have more drive, I'm such a fucking procrastinator...

7. Finally, what is your favorite deadly sin?

I get to pick one? Cool =) My vote would definitely go to LUST...


|

<< | >>

[chicago time]

[fade into my nothingness]
Layout, Design & Content by Derrick aka liquid-mojo � 2004
* Designed for IE 6.0 browsers and optimized for 800x600 screen resolutions and above. ** Please read the DISCLAIMER...


[navigation]

search
the present
the past
forward
back
profile
notes
readers
faves
recommend
design
sitemap
disclaimer

[contact]
guestbook
note me
e-mail
aim


[bio]
about me
ethnicity
100 things
philosophy
liquid-mojo
planetderrick
pet d-rock

[extraneous]
mobile blog
creativity
reviews
quizzes
quotations
erotica

[links]
friends
links++
beyondZINE
beyondZINE blog
photobucket
haloscan
host

[fringe]
jktty
sleepyjane
lean-forward
infodva
fofaoa
chickpea981

[the list]
elysium1982
liquid-mojo
beckers-j
underd0g
choose-life
sosuga
nmnohr
quietflames
pantypulldwn
newschick
krugerpak007
ionme
l-alle
vizionz
stormysky
tampaxofdoom
anavi
girl-genius
question-it
smedindy
indulgentia
wwidgirl
sexfiendgirl
askblaze
stepfordtart
kiosh
puter-chique
shoegazegirl
classicrose
zkandaloza
blazingstar
uncleal
flicka
pattymelt
ktdream
lass
reynedecoupe
nikig
goingloopy
dulligirl
dinosaurorgy
endless-sea
kungfukitten
veralynn
danddteacher
serenaville
yeahimadork
pipersplace
chickpea981
tiragem
foursquare
fireflyez76
divamel
heydomsar
frozen-vodka
acornotravez
sexyatheist
anthronut
lostmystic76